Giftalicious

I realise that i’m blogging more than is healthy this week but gimme a break im a newbie (plus I was home ill today)

Anyway, I wanted to share some awesome with you.

Check this out.
20120508-205832.jpg

A swishy person named Trudy made me a hobbit broach 🙂 yeaah. It’s so pretty. I need a cloak now. I commandeered a sewing machine for a few days yesterday so In theory this could happen…. Except I got other things I wanna sew. 🙂

20120508-210658.jpg
see?

So i havent really got much else to say so i’m gonna sign off until something interesting happens in my life….please dont anyone hold their breath.

Leave a Reply

